The Complete Works of William Shakespeare

Creative Multimedia Corporation - 1308 ページ
0 レビュー
クチコミの確認は行っていません。しかし、Google では虚偽のクチコミをチェックし、虚偽のクチコミが見つかった場合は削除します
Presents the electronic versions of works by William Shakespeare. Allows users to search the complete works. Contains a chronological and an alphabetical listing of the plays, as well as a glossary of terms. Includes the full text of comedies, historical plays, tragedies, and Shakespeare's poetry. Highlights works such as "Henry V," "Hamlet," "The Rape of Lucrece," "Macbeth," "A Midsummer Night's Dream," "Much Ado About Nothing," and "Taming of the Shrew."

レビュー - レビューを書く


他の版 - すべて表示